• AwardsDinner1170x600

Events Calendar

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley's 25th Annual Garden Party ... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraising Events
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
High Meadow's School Raise the Roof, Too - A Family Music Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Fundraising Events
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Gateway Industries 27th Annual Doug Maloney Memorial Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
SUNY Ulster: Suicide - The Ripple Effect, Free Film Screening ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Membership Mixer at Hudson River Maritime Museum ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Need Business Funding? ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Living With Alzheimer's For Peopel With Alzheimer's (Part 3) ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Sunrise Stroll ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Women Empowering Women to Grow Their Businesses ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
SUNY Ulster Health & Wellness Fair ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
RCAL Founder's Celebration Dinner and Silent Auction ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraising Events
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Hudson Valley Center for Veteran Reintergration Kayak Launch Party! ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Events
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Miles of Hope Hudson Valley Community Walk for Breast Cancer ... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraising Events
Monday Oct 7, 2019
SUNY Ulster: Ernesto Quiñonez - Reading by Author ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Member Events
Monday Oct 7, 2019
In this workshop we will explore the world of business information and find the data collection systems that work best for you and your business. ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
YUP Meet Up @ Patel's Kelder's Farm ... read more
Categories: YUP
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
SUNY Ulster Music Department Showcase Concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Member Events
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
11th Annual Italian American Festival ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Women's Enterprise Development Center & Ulster SCORE: Connect Plus ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Networking Mixer @ Begnal Motors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Chamber Breakfast Meeting Meet the County Candidates ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
SUNY Ulster: Understanding Domestic Violence Within The LGBTQ Community ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Business Recognition Awards Dinner ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Walkway at Night ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson’s Make a Difference Day ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Woodstock School of Art Woodstock Monoprint Invitational Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Flag Changing Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Lecture Series ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Center for Spectrum Service's Harvest Hop ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
23rd Annual Fall For Art ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraising Events
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
YUP + HYPE Meet Up @ Tuthilltown Spirits ... read more
Categories: YUP
Friday Nov 8, 2019
American Heart Association - Go Red for Women Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Flag Changing Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events