Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Chamber Breakfast Meeting ''History is Just Our Beginning'' Ulster County Clerk Nina Postupack ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 22, 2019
SUNY Ulster Honor's Recital ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Shawangunk Wine Trail Wreath Fineries at the Wineries ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Member Events
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Santa on the Walkway ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
Ulster County SPCA: Blessing of the Animals at Sinterklaas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Member Events
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
UCSPCA's Holiday Pawty 2019 ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Ulster Community College Foundation, Inc. Scholarship Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
SUNY Ulster Lights for Learning Program in memory of Barbara A. Adams ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Fundraising Events
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Treasures of Morocco Informational Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Business Card Exchange ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Hudson Valley Magazine 4th Annual Women in Business Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Hudson Valley Magazine: Women in Business Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
SUNY Ulster Choral Ensemble & Guitar Ensemble Concert ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Member Events
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
UCSPCA's Photos with Santa + Fill the Van ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Member Events
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
UCSPCA Deck the Paws: Brunch & Holiday Shopping ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Member Events
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Build Your Championship Quality Team ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Chamber Holiday Breakfast Meeting with Rob Ross HealthAlliance Hospitals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Power Forward Group: Empow{Her} Happy Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Networking Mixer @ Ole Savannah ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
YUP Meet Up @ Ole Savannah ... read more
Categories: YUP
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Benedictine Health Foundation's 50th Annual Winter's Eve Gala ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Hudson Valley Improv: Teen Improv Show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Hudson Valley Improv's 2nd annual Holiday Mash-Up & Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Fundraising Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Flag Changing Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Get MWBE Certifed Now! ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Hudson Valley Improv's House Team Smackdown ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Jan 13, 2020
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Get Out Of Your Own Way ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events