• BellaPiazzaRC1170x600_copy

Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Chamber Breakfast Meeting Mike Hein, Ulster County Executive ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Rank On The First Page Of Google ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Path to Entrepreneurship Program ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
SUNY Ulster Community Band Performance ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Path to Entrepreneurship Program ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
YUP Meet Up @ TUBBY'S ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
SUNY Ulster Storyhorse Documentary Theater ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
SUNY Ulster Black History Month-Long Celebration ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Camino a la Iniciativa Empresarial ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
American Heart Association - Dutchess-Ulster Heart Walk Kick-Off at Unity Hall ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Business Card Exchange ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Alzheimer's Association - Know the 10 Signs: Early Detection Matters ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Friday Feb 8, 2019
American Heart Association - Dutchess-Ulster Heart Walk Kick-Off at The Culinary Institute of America ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
8th Annual Chocolate Lovers' Social ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Networking Mixer @ Mariner's Harbor ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Networking Mixer @ Adam's Fairacre Farms ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Women Empowering Women ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019
Chamber Foundation Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
YMCA Bowtie and Blue Jeans Dinner & Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events