• ShopSmall2019_1170x600_copy

Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Chamber Holiday Breakfast Meeting HealthAlliance Hospital Expansion ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Power Forward Group: Empow{Her} Happy Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Networking Mixer @ Ole Savannah ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
YUP Meet Up @ Ole Savannah ... read more
Categories: YUP
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Benedictine Health Foundation's 50th Annual Winter's Eve Gala ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Hudson Valley Improv: Teen Improv Show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Hudson Valley Improv's 2nd annual Holiday Mash-Up & Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Fundraising Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Walkway Over the Hudson Flag Changing Ceremony ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Get MWBE Certifed Now! ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Holiday Wrapping by UCSPCA ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Fundraising Events
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Hudson Valley Improv's House Team Smackdown ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Jan 13, 2020
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Get Out Of Your Own Way ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Networking Mixer @ MAC Fitness ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Hudson Valley Improv: Improv Empowerment For Adults ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Member Events
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Chamber Breakfast Meeting U.S. Congressman Antonio Delgado ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Women's Enterprise Development Center: Make Your Customers Fall in Love with Your Products ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events