• BreakfastSteveNoble1170x600

  • BuyLocalExpo1170x600

Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Santa at Adams Every Weekend! ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Chamber Holiday Breakfast Meeting Michael Mosher Central Hudson ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Chefs? Christmas Feast to Benefit Family of Woodstock ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Deadline for Spain and the Costa Del Sol Trip ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Leadership Ulster Class with Suzanne Holt, John Eickmann, Tim Allred, and Kale Kaposhilin ... read more
Categories: Foundation Events
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Leadership Ulster Class with Ingrid Kulick ... read more
Categories: Foundation Events
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
Path to Entrepreneurship Program – Woodbury ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Leadership Ulster Class with Nancy Plumer ... read more
Categories: Foundation Events
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Chamber Mixer @ MAC Fitness - Kingston Plaza ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
QuickBooks Online (QBO) Essentials ... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Member Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Chamber Breakfast Meeting Congressman John Faso ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Path to Entrepreneurship Program – Poughkeepsie ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Business Card Exchange ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
Path to Entrepreneurship Program – Newburgh ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events