• BreakfastSteveNoble1170x600
  • BuyLocalExpo1170x600
  • BoutiqueInnsKingston1170x600

Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
Chamber Breakfast Meeting Hudson Valley StartUp Fund ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Woodstock School of Arts Off the Walls ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Member Events
Monday Oct 23, 2017
CASA Fall Harvest Party ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Build Your Business on a Budget ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Business Recognition Awards Dinner ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 27, 2017
Vampire Ball Halloween Party ... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraising Events
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Friday Nov 3, 2017
Jewish Family Services 10th Annual Circles of Caring Conference ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Friday Nov 3, 2017
SUNY Ulster Opening Reception - Visiting Artist Rita MacDonald ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Friday Nov 3, 2017
SUNY Ulster - Rebecca Martin Special Duo Performance with Larry Grenadier ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
Gateway Community Industries 60th Anniversary Gala ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Foundation Events, Fundraising Events
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
Go Red for Women Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
SUNY Ulster - Reuner Library Writers Series Presents Okey Ndibe ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
Chamber Breakfast Meeting Harris Safier and Timothy Sweeney ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
China Informational Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
SUNY Ulster - Sganarelle ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Membership Mixer @ BEST WESTERN PLUS ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Access: Supports for Living Gala and Vision of Hope Award Dinner ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
SUNY Ulster - College Wind and Percussion Ensembles ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Social Media: Maximum Results, Minimal Effort ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Friday Dec 1, 2017
SUNY Ulster Honors Recital ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
SUNY Ulster Choral Concert and Guitar Ensemble Concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
QuickBooks Online (QBO) Essentials ... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Member Events
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
SUNY Ulster Tuba Christmas ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Membership Mixer @ John A. Coleman Catholic High School ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce