• UlsterSavingMixer2017_1170x600

Events Calendar - Fundraising Events

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Friday May 5, 2017
The Arc of Ulster-Greene's 36th Annual Humanitarian Awards Dinner ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday May 6, 2017
Children's Mental Health Awareness Walk by Access: Supports for Living ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Thursday May 11, 2017
American Red Cross Fire & Ice Annual Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Friday May 19, 2017
United Way Golf Tournament 2017 ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Saturday May 20, 2017
A Night at the ASKars - Annual Gala ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Hudson River Maritime Museum Fundraiser Aboard Replica Dutch Yacht Onrust ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Friday Jun 2, 2017 - Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
KICK for Mental Health ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising Events
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Access: Supports for Living 2017 Pro-Am Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Friday Jun 9, 2017
Michael B. Finnegan Golf Classic ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Events
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 - Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Fundraising Events
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Events