• UlsterSavingMixer2017_1170x600

Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
Car Free Day - Hudson Valley Webinar ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
Membership Mixer @ Robert Post Park Town of Ulster ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 28, 2017
Ribbon Cutting at Maria Cabrera Alterations & Tailoring ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
Kaleidoscope Workshop at Emerson Resort ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Jul 31, 2017
Ribbon Cutting at Andy Williams State Farm ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
Deadline for Applying to Leadership Ulster ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Foundation Events
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
Deadline for Awards Nominations ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
Ribbon Cutting at Papi's Pizza & Wings ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
HealthAlliance Foundation Golf Classic ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Events
Friday Aug 4, 2017 - Sunday Aug 6, 2017
Phoenicia International Festival of the Voice ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Fundraising Events
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
Spanish Galleon Visits Kingston at Hudson River Maritime Museum ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Fundraising Events
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
2017 Annual Emerson Car Show ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
Raise Your Spirits, Klezmer Meets Gospel ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
Business Card Exchange ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Aug 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
YUP Meet Up @ Patel's Kingston Lanes ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
Belleayre Music Festival - Nancy Kamen at the Piano ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
Actors and Writers @ Maverick Concerts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Aug 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Aug 21, 2017
Spain and the Costa Del Sol Informational Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
Path to Entrepreneurship Program ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
Membership Mixer @ The Senate House ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
Belleayre Music Festival - Priscilla Baskerville Voice ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
Woodstock Monoprint Invitational Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Member Events
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
Belleayre Music Festival - Priscilla Baskerville Voice ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Sep 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
5th Annual Accessibility Awareness Day for Cerebral Palsy of Ulster County ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraising Events
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Monday Sep 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Events
Monday Sep 18, 2017
Legal and Financial Planning Workshop by Alzheimer's Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
Open Mic Nite at Woodnotes Grille ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
Buy Local Expo 2017 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
2017 Annual Garden Party by Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Fundraising Events
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraising Events