Skip to content

UnitedHealthcare

Categories

HEALTH INSURANCE PROVIDERS

About Us

UnitedHealth Group is a leading health care company, serving more than 75 million people worldwide. Our family of companies touches nearly every aspect of health care, helping people live healthier lives.

Jobs

Healthcare Customer Advisor (Special Needs)
Category: Healthcare
This position is full-time (40 hours/week) Monday – Friday.  Employees are required to have flexibility to work any shift schedules during the normal business hours of 7:00am – 6:15pm CST/ 7:00am-7:15pm EST. We offer 16 weeks of paid training. The hours during training will be 8:30am to 5:00pm EST/ 7:30am- 4:00pm CST Monday-Friday.  Training will be conducted virtually from your home. Primary ...read more
Contact:
Phone:(845) 382-7500
Fax:(845) 382-7991

Rep/Contact Info

Jessica Coumbes
Kingston Site Director

Scroll To Top